Analyst Coverage

 Firm  Analyst  E-mail
 BMO Capital Markets  Peter Sklar  peter.sklar@bmo.com
 CANACCORD Genuity  Derek Dley  ddley@canaccordgenuity.com
 CIBC World Markets Inc.  John Zamparo  john.zamparo@cibc.com
 Laurentian Bank Securities     Elizabeth Johnston  johnstone@lb-securities.ca
 National Bank Financial  Leon Aghazarian  leon.aghazarian@nbc.ca
 Raymond James  Kenric Tyghe  kenric.tyghe@raymondjames.ca
 RBC Capital  Sabahat Khan  sabahat.khan@rbccm.com
 Scotia Capital  George Doumet  george.doumet@scotiabank.com

 

Analyst Coverage Disclaimer

Recipe Unlimited Corporation is currently followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts regarding Recipe's performance are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Recipe Unlimited Corporation or its management. Recipe Unlimited Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.